I will not buy more make-up. LOL JK

Hi there!

So I went into the drugstore the other day while my boyfriend was getting deli meat at a grocery store nearby. I told myself I would only purchase what I had come there for, which happened to be  spray-in hair de-tangler-I use the one by Pantene, if anyone was wondering.

IMG_1642.JPG

It works awesome if you have super long, thick, seriously wavy/borderline curly hair. Just saying.

But yeah, I told myself I would be a responsible adult, and keep my eye on the prize. I know hair de-tangler spray isn’t what most would consider to be a prize, but with my naturally tangly locks, it’s a  definite necessity. I swore to myself that I would be good…

Lol,I lied! Meet my new favorite red lippy, Wet n’ Wild’s Red Velvet.

IMG_1644.JPG
It was only two dollars and some change. I would’ve felt guilty looking at the Maybelline or Revlon display, after what I had originally promised myself. See there, Wet n’Wild cosmetics are good for my conscience.

Not only is this color super cheap, it’s also super bright! Love me some bold lipstick, especially one that stays on well enough to resemble a lip stain after I’ve eaten lunch and don’t have time and/or am feeling too lazy to do touch ups. #dontjudgeme

I think it’s safe to say that this color has made it into the carry-around-with-me-at-all-times collection. Can you blame me? It’s such a fiery, Marilyn Monroe-esque color. I  highly approve.

 

IMG_1648.JPG

Please follow me if you enjoyed this post, and would like to see others like it.

Leave a Reply

