Happy Place

This is the place that hugs me each and every time I set foot on its ground. The place that I love, the place that has always loved me back. The place that has supported me and sheltered me through some of the greatest heartbreaks I have ever endured. It is a place that has watched me fall, and watched me soar . There is so much history here. The room cradles me, the walls are all-knowing. This place is comforting, like a familiar friend. I have traveled far to come here. I will always go out of my way to come back home.

 

If you enjoyed this post and would like to see others like it, please follow me.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

